Крепление-зажим ADA WALL BRACKET

Артикул А00554
Крепление-зажим ADA WALL BRACKET

Крепление-зажим ADA WALL BRACKET

Article А00554

Характеристики

Размер захвата струбцины, мм  0.5 - 55
Размер, мм 180х76х70

 

 

Описание

ADA WALL BRACKET быстросъемная струбцина для крепления лазерных уровней (до 2 кг) на поверхностях толщиной от 0.5 мм 55 мм. Используется как дополнение к ADA MAGNETIC LIFT для крепления на поверхностях в том числе не магнитных (профиль, труба, брус и т.д)

НАДЕЖНАЯ СТРУБЦИНА. Быстрая установка и снятие осуществляется нажатием на большую подпружиненную клавишу. Резиновые накладки на губках струбцины предотвращают появление царапин в месте крепления. На одной из губок выполнен V вырез для надежного крепления на трубе. Максимальная ширина зажима 55 мм. Точная регулировка силы и ширины зажима осуществляется с помощью винта.

УДАРОСТОЙКОЕ ИСПОЛНЕНИЕ. Крепление изготовлено из высокопрочного пластика стойкого к ударам. Сломать или повредить ADA WALL BRACKET практически не возможно. Разработано специально для профессионального использования в агрессивных условиях стройплощадки.

ПРОУШИНА ПОД САМОРЕЗ. Специальная проушина в верхней части под саморез для крепления на вертикальных стенах, столбах и т.д.

 

Виды комплектаций

струбцина ADA WALL BRACKET

Комплектации

струбцина ADA WALL BRACKET

ADA WALL BRACKET

Article А00554
ADA WALL BRACKET

ADA WALL BRACKET

Article А00554

Specifications

Capture size of the clamp, mm 0.5 - 55
Dimensions, mm 180х76х70

Description

ADA WALL BRACKET is a quick-release clamp for laser level mounting (up to 2 kg) on the surfaces with the width from 0.5 mm to 55 mm. It’s used as an additional mount clamp for ADA MAGNETIC LIFT. It’s designed for the mounting on surfaces including non magnetic (tube, profile, timber and so on).

Reliable clamp. Fast mounting and quick release is realized by pushing a large spring-loaded key. Rubber parts for prevention from scratches at the place of mounting. V shape hole for reliable mounting on the tube. Maximum capture size is 55 mm. Accurate adjustment of the strength and capture size is done with the screw.

Impact resistant. The mount is made of high-strength plastic resistant to impact. It’s almost impossible to break or damage ADA WALL BRACKET. It’s specially designed for professional use in aggressive construction site conditions.

Hole for the self-tapping screw. Special hole at the top for the self-tapping screw for mounting on the walls, pillars and so on.

 

Includes

ADA WALL BRACKET

Includes

ADA WALL BRACKET